Who will be the next Phoenix Pulse Young Drivers Program Celebrity Showdown Champion?

From four, fiery celebrity racers, only two celebrity racers emerged as the finalists for the Phoenix PULSE Young Drivers’ Program-Celebrity Showdown. Marco Gumabao and Vitto Marquez are the top racers in the Time Trial challenge, which made Kim Baranda and Joshua Dionisio exit the competition.

Marco and Vitto will now head on to the Final Showdown: The Formula V1 Virtual Circuit Race.

The virtual race is a wheel-to-wheel battle for around 2 to 3 laps around the track. The first one to finish the race wins the challenge and will be the Phoenix PULSE Young Drivers’ Program-Celebrity Showdown CHAMPION.

Whoever gets the title will not only get a title but will get a whole lot of prizes as well which includes P10,000 worth of Phoenix Fuel GCs, 20,000 worth of Limitless Points, 30,000 worth of GITI-Tires and 150,000 worth of FamilyMart products for them to be able to set-up their own community pantry!

The big question now is, who is the Phoenix PULSE Young Drivers’ Program-Celebrity Showdown Champion? Find out this Friday, June 9 at 8:00PM on Phoenix Petroleum’s Facebook Page and YouTube channel with replays on the Limitless App.

Watch the last episode and get to win amazing prizes from Phoenix!

You can also watch this exciting episode on Tuason Racing’s Facebook Page.

Most Popular


More Articles Like This